3301 10th Ave. South, Great Falls, MT 59405

Home Grown



Join Connie to learn how to digitize the blocks for the Kimberbell Homegrown quilt.

Home Grown

Cost:
$ 99.00
Price does not include book or supplies.
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

CONTACT US
  • BERNINA Silver Thimble
  • sthimble@bresnan.net
  • Ph: 406-452-7222
  • 3301 10th Ave. South
    Great Falls, MT 59405
  • Hours:
  • MON-FRI: 10 - 6 | SAT 10 - 5,
    Closed Sunday
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY
  • Just Added
  • Fabrics
  • Pre Cut Fabrics
  • Notions
  • Books Patterns
  • Kits
  • View All
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • Repair Shop
  • Services
  • Contact Us
  • FAQ
RESOURCES
  • Newsletter
  • Services
  • Events
  • Giveaways
  • Videos
  • Store Tour
  • Careers
  • Sales